Wooo hooo I’m 60th overall in the Sky Sports NFL Fantasy League

Posted: October 4, 2011 in NFL, NFL Fantasy, NFL International
Tags: , ,

Lovin it - forget top 100 I'm top 60.

Yes it’s been longer than Ron Jeremy’s penis since I last posted to this blog, but I have been wrapped up with far too many NFL fantasy teams for just one human being.

I have teams in NFL.com, Yahoo.com and ESPN.com and even a few on Facebook.

Its funny though, my actual favourite fantasy team that I manage is on Sky Sports – where you pick a different team every week – 1 QB, 2 RB, 2 WR, 1 TE, 1 K, 1 team defense.

For some reason Sky Sports and NFLUK officials (the joint competition hosts) still had their fingers stuck up their butt cheeks so the competition only began in Week 2.

With three NFL weeks in the books in this competition I am very proud to say I am ranked 6oth in the UK. I am pretty happy with that, but I want to crack the top 50 next week.

One thing for sure is that I am enjoying playing this game and there is absolutely no cost.

It does start getting interesting from Week 5 and beyond as the bye weeks start kicking in so its not only picking the best, its making sure my players are actually suiting up at the weekend.

Leave a Reply

