Miami Road Trip Part 2 – Hot hot hot – warm-ups in Landshark Stadium

Posted: October 10, 2009 in Buffalo Bills, NFL, NFL Fantasy, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Having recovered from seeing J-Lo outside Landshark Stadium the Miami road trip finally reached the pinnacle of the week with a real live NFL game between the Miami Dolphins and the travelling TO show – the Buffalo Bills.

With temperatures in excess of 90 degrees I made sure I had a bucket of still lemonade with half a real lemon inside, along with backup bottles of water and even a diet Mountain Dew.

My wife loves the sun but even she had to wait inside the stadium prior to kickoff as I melted taking pictures of the Bills (who were warming up nearest to where I was seated). Below are some warm up pictures…….

My pic of TO warming up at Landshark Stadium - Copyright Lawrence Vos

My pic of TO warming up at Landshark Stadium - Copyright Lawrence Vos

 

2008 4th rd draft pick TE Derek Fine looked fine to me

2008 4th rd draft pick TE Derek Fine looked fine to me

Chad Henne warns up for his first ever Dolphins start

Chad Henne warns up for his first ever Dolphins start

 

Marshawn Lynch was back after his 2009 3 game suspension

Marshawn Lynch was back after his 2009 3 game suspension

Leave a Reply

